LVI Office Locations


CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
LVI Services Inc.
150 W. 30th Street
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 951- 3660 Fax: (212) 481-9895

Scott E. State
President and Chief Executive Officer

John M. Leonard, COO
JohnLeonard@lviservices.com
Phone: (201) 370-2113 Fax: (212) 951-8930

Frank Aiello, Vice President/Regional Manager
FAiello@lviservices.com
Phone: (201) 370-1165 Fax: (973) 772-3668

David P. Pearson, Vice President/Regional Manager
DPearson@lviservices.com
Phone: (781) 760-3500 Fax: (617) 389-9502

Thomas W. Gilmore, Vice President/Nuclear Decontamination & Decommissioning
tgilmore@lviservices.com
Phone: (865) 777-2367 Fax: (865) 675-2430

Michael Marcheschi, Vice President/Preconstruction Services
MMarcheschi@lviservices.com
Phone: (303) 356-7399

Alfred C. Draper III, Director - Mold Remediation/Infection Control
ADraper@lviservices.com
Phone: (405) 273-4800 Fax: (405) 275-4848
 

Disaster/Emergency Response
NorthStar Recovery Services, Inc.

31500 Hayman Street
Hayward, CA 94544
Troy Crochet, President
Phone: (510) 491-1300
Fax: (510) 491-1298
TCrochet@northstar-recovery.com

CORPORATE HEALTH AND SAFETY OFFICE
LVI Services Inc.
1201 Childers Road
Orange, TX 77630
Gary Thibodeaux, Director of Health & Safety
Kendra Matte, Claims Administrator
Phone: (409) 886-3959
Fax: (409) 886-0124
gthibodeaux@lviservices.com

 

BRANCH OFFICE LOCATIONS

CALIFORNIA (NORTHERN)
LVI Environmental Services Inc.
31500 Hayman Street
Hayward, CA 94544
Michael Kinelski, Branch Manager
Phone: (510) 491-1300
FAX: (510) 491-1299
mkinelski@lviservices.com

CALIFORNIA (SOUTHERN)
LVI Environmental Services Inc.
LVI Facility Services
718 N. Hariton Street
Orange, CA 92868
Joe Catania, Branch Manager
Phone: (714) 639-7600
Fax: (714) 639-7606
jcatania@lviservices.com

TEG/LVI Environmental Services Inc.
13320 Cambridge Street
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Mike Johnston, Branch Manager
Phone: (562) 407-0570
Fax: (562) 407-0571
mjohnston@lviservices.com

TEG/LVI Environmental Services Inc.
Coral Tree Business Center
5780 Chesapeake Court, Suite 1
San Diego, CA 92123
Mike Johnston, Branch Manager
Phone: (858) 495-0649
FAX: (858) 495-0694
mjohnston@lviservices.com

COLORADO
LVI Environmental Services Inc.
5150 Fox Street
Denver, CO 80216
Mark Sampson, Branch Manager
Phone: (303) 727-9205
Fax: (303) 727-9210
msampson@lviservices.com

CONNECTICUT
LVI Environmental Services Inc.
69 Eastern Steel Road
Milford, CT 06460
Peter Scopa, Branch Manager
Phone: (203) 877-0125
Fax: (203) 877-0733
pscopa@lviservices.com

FLORIDA
LVI Environmental Services Inc.
5411 Boran Drive
Tampa, FL 33610
Frank Donovan, Branch Manager
Phone: (813) 740-1100
Fax: (813) 740-1120
fdonovan@lviservices.com

LVI Environmental Services Inc.
480 Tall Pines Road, Unit A
West Palm Beach, FL 33413
Frank Donovan, Branch Manager
Phone: (813) 740-1100
fdonovan@lviservices.com

GEORGIA
LVI Environmental Services Inc.
1406 Commerce Drive
Stockbridge, GA 30281 (Atlanta)
Frank Donovan, Branch Manager
Phone: (813) 740-1100

HAWAII
LVI Environmental Services Inc.
401 N. Cane Street, Suite A-2
Wahiawa, HI 96786
Michael Moore, Branch Manager
Phone: (808) 622-5840
Fax: (808) 622-5841
mmoore@lviservices.com

ILLINOIS
LVI Environmental Services Inc.
621 East Wildwood Ave.
Villa Park, IL 60181
Dave Fracassi, Branch Manager
Phone: (630) 758-0202
Fax: (630) 758-0720
dfracassi@lviservices.com

INDIANA
LVI Environmental Services Inc.
5787 Park Plaza Court
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Andy Hixson, Branch Manager
Phone: (317) 576-1214
Fax: (317) 576-1216
ahixson@lviservices.com

MARYLAND
LVI Environmental Services Inc.
8005 Cessna Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
David M. Rymers, Branch Manager
Phone: (301) 840-8898
Fax: (301) 840-0965
drymers@lviservices.com

MASSACHUSETTS
LVI Environmental Services Inc.
401-S Second Street
Everett, MA 02149
Peter Scopa, Branch Manager
Phone: (617) 389-8880
Fax: (617) 389-9502
pscopa@lviservices.com

NEVADA
LVI Environmental of Nevada Inc.
4795 Quality Court
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Joe Catania, Branch Manager
Phone: (702) 220-4848
Fax: (702) 220-4850
jcatania@lviservices.com

NEW YORK/NEW JERSEY
LVI Environmental Services of
4 Fritz Boulevard, Section 4
Albany, NY 12205
Jeff Beckingham, Branch Manager
Phone: (518) 218-0820
Fax: (518) 218-0830
jbeckingham@lviservices.com

LVI Demolition Services Inc.
32 Williams Parkway
East Hanover, NJ 07936
Edward King, Jr., Branch Manager
Demolition & Deconstruction Services
eking@lviservices.com

Peter Demeropoulos, Branch Manager
Remediation Services
pdemeropoulos@lviservices.com
Phone: (973) 884-8682
Fax: (973) 377-7464

LVI Environmental Services Inc.
36 Park Avenue
Massena, NY 13662
James (Hank) Berry, Branch Manager
Phone: (315) 764-5182
Fax: (315) 769-9554
jberry@lviservices.com

LVI Environmental Services Inc.
120 Elmgrove Park,
Rochester , NY 14624
Jeff Beckingham, Branch Manager
Phone: (585) 458-3570
Fax: (585) 458-6092
jbeckingham@lviservices.com

OHIO
LVI Environmental Services Inc.
11480 Enterprise Park Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Andrew Hixson, Branch Manager
Phone: (513) 874-4737
Fax: (513) 874-4498
ahixson@lviservices.com

OKLAHOMA
LVI Environmental Services Inc.
12 Oak Drive
Shawnee, OK 74804
Alfred C. Draper, Branch Manager
Phone: (405) 273-4800
Fax: (405) 275-4848
adraper@lviservices.com

PENNSYLVANIA
LVI Environmental Services Inc.
2250 E. Adams Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19124
Gary Bowman, Branch Manager
Phone: (215) 533-8890
Fax: (215) 533-8897
gbowman@lviservices.com

TEXAS
LVI Facility Services Inc.
8100 Blankenship
Houston, TX 77055
Al Draper, Branch Manager
Phone: (713) 991-0480
Fax: (713) 991-2814
adraper@lviservices.com

LVI Facility Services Inc.
16018 University Oak
San Antonio, TX 78249
Phone: (210) 684-9126
FAX: (210) 479-3947

WASHINGTON
Randolph Construction Services, Inc.
1992 Saint Street
Richland, WA 99354(509) 545-5404
www.randolphcs.com
John Beyer, Branch Manager
jjbeyer@randolphcs.com
Telephone: 509-545-5404
FAX: 509-547-8390

LVI Federal Services
Raoul Mebane, Vice President
RMebane@lviservices.com